My CartMy AccountLoginδΈ­ENG
TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Thank you for visiting Pink Martini Hong Kong Limited's ("Pink Martini," "we," "us") website. Access to and use of the Site and related services (collectively, the "Services") are made available to you in accordance with the following Terms of Use & Service and any other rules posted on the Site (collectively, the "Terms Of Service" or "TOS"). By using the Services, such as placing orders on the Site, you are agreeing to all of the Terms Of Service. This agreement does not acknowledge any relationship between you and Pink Martini(partnership, collaboration, employment, or otherwise). It does not entitle you to hold yourself as a representative of Pink Martini.

Pink Martini Hong Kong Limited is a company registered in Hong Kong SAR. Our registered address is : Room 2018, 20/F, Chevalier Commercial Centre , 8 Wang Hoi Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

Pink Martini reserves the right to make changes to the Site, related policies and agreements, the Privacy Policy and this TOS at any time. You are advised to check the Site from time to time to check the update or changes to the said policies and agreements, the Privacy Policy and the TOS.

If you have any comment about the Site or this TOS please email us:



REGISTRATION

You will need to register an account to use some of the Services available to you on the Site. In registering an account you agree to provide information about yourself that is true, accurate, current, and complete in all respects. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information on how we use your personal data. If you are under 18, you must let your parents or guardian know about Pink Martini's Privacy Policy before you register to use the Site and the Services. Pink Martini reserves the right to only accept orders from you if you are aged 18 or over.

In using the Site, you agree to accept responsibility for all activities conducted through your account. You are responsible for keeping your account and password secure. If you feel or suspect that the security of your account has been compromised or if there is unauthorised use of your account, please contact us immediately.



INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All software and "Content" (which is defined as, or includes, any text, audio or music, video, graphics, photographs, and image) are the intellectual property of Pink Martini and are protected by intellectual property and copyright laws and international treaty provisions.

The Site is for your personal and non-commercial use only. Any non-personal and/or commercial use of the Content is only permitted when expressly authorised by Pink Martini and/or its third party licensors. You may not distribute, reproduce, publish, sell or license any Content contained within the Site without prior consent or authorization of Pink Martini. Any such unauthorized actions may result in civil consequences or criminal penalties.

Pink Martini reserves the right to withdraw or amend any item of the Services without notice. We will not be liable if for any reason the Site is unavailable at any time and for any period.



THIRD PARTY LINKS

The Site may include links to other websites or resources that are not operated or prepared by Pink Martini. We have no control over such sites and resources and we will not accept responsibility for them or be liable for any loss or damage caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with your use of them.

Pink Martini is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any off-Site pages, which include but is not limited to advertisers of the Site. Use of these external websites or resources will be at your own risk and subject to the terms of use and service contained within each of such sites.



ELIGIBILITY TO PURCHASE

In order to place orders with us, you must meet our conditions of eligibility:

In placing an order with us, you authorise Pink Martini to process a charge or charges on your credit/debit card in the amount of the total purchase price of your order. You also expressly authorise us to use personal information provided by you to perform appropriate anti-fraud checks such as credit checks and also to, where necessary, transmit or obtain information about you to or from third parties including, but not limited to, credit reference or fraud-prevention agencies, which may keep a record of that information. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for further information about how we use your data.

All orders are subject to stock availability and confirmation of the order price. Items in your shopping basket are not reserved and may be purchased by other customers.

The Site is for your personal use only. You may not purchase goods from the Site for reselling purposes or commercial exploitation.



PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS

Pink Martini will endeavour to ensure that the Content and the product descriptions on the Site to be accurate and complete as possible. We however do not warrant that "Content" and product descriptions are accurate, complete, current or error-free.



PRICING

Prices are shown on the Site in Hong Kong Dollars ().

Prices displayed on the Site at the time your order is accepted will be honoured except in the case of obvious error. Whilst we use our best endeavours to ensure that all prices appearing on the Site are accurate, we do not guarantee that they are error-free and reserve our right to rectify any errors. If we discover an error in the price of any products that you have ordered, we will inform you as soon as possible and offer you the option of reconfirming or cancelling your order. If we are unable to contact you, we will treat the order as cancelled.


If your credit/debit card is not denominated in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD) , the final price charged in your currency will be calculated by your issuing bank in accordance with the applicable exchange rate on the day your card issuer processes the transaction.

Taxes and duties applicable to your order depend on the shipping country of your order:



PAYMENT

We accept payments made by Paypal only. Please visit for more details.



ACCEPTANCE OF YOUR ORDER

Your order will be accepted and the contract between you and Pink Martini will be completed when we send you a confirmation e-mail. All sales contracts are therefore concluded in Hong Kong SAR and are written in English or Chinese.

Pink Martini reserves its right not to accept an order for any reason at its sole discretion. Such reasons include, but are not limited to, one of the following:

Our Customer Service team will contact you as soon as possible if there are any problems with your order.



SHIPPING AND COLLECTIONS

We endeavour to dispatch all products ordered within 5 working days after the order has been placed and accepted by us. You will be given an indication of the expected delivery time when you place your order online. We will try our best to meet these estimates but cannot guarantee that such estimates must be met.


Pink Martini insures each order through transit up until it is delivered to you or is collected. You need to sign a confirmation of receipt of the products when the products are collected and by doing so, you accept the responsibility for the products ordered from that moment on. If the recipient or collector is not the original purchaser, or in case of delivery of a gift, then you accept this signature as an evidence of delivery and fulfilment of your order by Pink Martini. You also accept the associated transfer of responsibility in the same way.



RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

Pink Martini offers a free collection service if you wish to exchange (based on stock availability) items purchased on the Site. To make use of this service, you must request your Returns Authorisation (RA) within seven (7) days of receipt of your items.


You may exchange (depending on stock availability) any orders made online in Hong Kong to any of our stores in Hong Kong within seven (7) days of delivery of purchase.


To exchange your online order at one of our stores, you need to present the payment receipt together with your goods order, to a sales associate in the appropriate shop (eg.DailyDolly product to DailyDolly shop).


Exchanges will only be accepted for items in their original condition and the packaging of the said items shall be undamaged and remain intact with the return tag attached. Returns will not be accepted if the items have been used, worn, washed or altered in any way.


For orders shipped to regions outside Hong Kong, shipping and relevant import taxes and duties will not be refunded on returns as these costs have already been incurred for the initial delivery and customs charges.



LIABILITY

Views expressed in any media by the designers, companies or third parties, whose products are sold at our stores or on the Site or with whom we are associated, are their own. Pink Martini takes no responsibility for any such views as they do not necessarily reflect ours.

Pink Martini does not guarantee that the use of the Site and Services will be error-free or that the Site or the servers that make it available are free of viruses or other harmful components. We recommend all users of the Site to ensure they have up-to-date software, including anti-virus, installed.

Some events may happen beyond our reasonable control, such as adverse weather. Under such conditions, Pink Martini will always do its best to aim at maintaining its Services but will not be responsible for failing to meet any obligations in this TOS.



INDEMNITY AND WAIVER

At our request, you agree to compensate us fully and hold us, Pink Martini (including its officers, directors, agents, affiliates, licensors, and suppliers), harmless from and against all liabilities, claims, expenses, damages and losses, including legal fees, arising from any breach of the TOS by you. This includes the use of the Site by any other persons using your account caused by your action or inaction.


If you breach the TOS and we take no action against you, it is no wavier for us to exercise our rights and remedies in any other situation where you breach the TOS.



COMPLAINTS

We have our complaints handling procedure that we will use to try to resolve any disputes when they first arise. Please contact us by sending email to : for any order related complaints or comments.

Pink Martini respects the intellectual property of others. If you have reason to believe your work may have been used in the Site without your permission, please contact us following this complaints handling procedure.



GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION

The TOS, together with all our policies and procedures, are governed by and construed in accordance with Hong Kong SAR law. The relevant courts of Hong Kong SAR will have exclusive jurisdiction in the event of any dispute or claim associated with these TOS.

Copyright © 2017 Pink Martini. All rights reserved
Powered by IT FACTORY

我的購物籃我的帳戶登入ENG
服務條款

感謝閣下到訪Pink Martini Hong Kong Limited(以下簡稱為“Pink Martini”或“公司”)網站(以下簡稱為“網站”)。在遵守以下使用和服務條款以及網站的其它規則(統稱為“服務條款”)的前提下,閣下可瀏覽並使用網站和相關服務(統稱為“服務”)。閣下使用服務(例如:在網站上下訂單),即構成同意服務條款的所有內容。

本協議不承認閣下與將Pink Martini之間的任何關係(例如:合夥關係、合作關係或僱傭關係等)。閣下無權自行聲稱為紅粉馬丁尼的代表。 Pink Martini Hong Kong Limited註冊於香港九龍灣宏開道8號其士商業大廈20樓2018室。 Pink Martini保留在任何時候修改網站、相關政策和協議、隱私權政策和服務條款的權利。建議閣下不定期地查看網站,核實與上述政策、協議、隱私權政策和服務條款相關的更新或修改內容。 倘若閣下對網站或服務條款有任何意見,請通過客戶服務電子郵件:與本公司聯絡。



註冊

在使用網站某些可用服務之前,閣下需要註冊一個賬戶。在註冊賬戶時,閣下同意提供在所有方面均真實、準確、當前且完整的個人信息。關於公司如何使用閣下個人資料的更多信息,請查閱隱私權政策。倘若閣下未滿18歲,必須在註冊使用網站和服務之前讓父母或監護人了解Pink Martini的隱私權政策。Pink Martini保留僅接受年滿18歲或以上客戶訂單的權利。 在使用網站時,閣下同意對通過閣下賬戶實施的所有活動承擔責任。閣下有責任確保閣下賬戶和密碼的安全。如果閣下發現或懷疑賬戶安全受到威脅或者存在未經授權使用閣下賬戶的情形,閣下應立即通過客戶服務電子郵件:與公司聯絡。



知識產權

所有軟件和“內容”(被定義為或包含任何文本、錄音、音樂、錄像、圖樣、照片或圖像)屬於Pink Martini的知識產權,並受知識產權和著作權法律以及國際條約規定的保護。 本網站僅供閣下個人為非商業用途使用。當且僅當獲得Pink Martini和/或第三方許可方的明確授權,方可允許任何非個人使用和/或商業使用本網站內容。未經Pink Martini事先同意或授權,閣下不得散播、複製、出版、銷售或許可本網站包含的任何內容。任何未經授權使用將產生民事或刑事責任。 Pink Martini保留在未經通知的情況下取消或變更任何服務內容的權利。如果因任何原因在任何時候或任何期間內無法訪問本網站,公司對此不承擔任何責任。



第三方鏈接

本網站可能帶有與非Pink Martini經營或製作的其它網站或資源的鏈接。公司對該些網站和資源不具有控制權;公司對該些網站和資源不承擔任何責任,亦不對閣下因使用該些網站和資源而產生或與之相關的任何實際或聲稱的損失或損害承擔賠償責任。 Pink Martini不對本網站之外的任何網頁(包括但不限於網站廣告)的內容或準確性承擔責任。閣下應自行承擔因使用外部網站或資源而產生的風險,並遵守該類網站包含的使用和服務條款的規定。

購買資格

為了順利地向公司下發訂單,閣下必須符合公司規定的資格條件:

在向公司下訂單時,閣下即授權Pink Martini從您的Paypal賬戶中劃扣與閣下訂單的總購買價款相等的金額;閣下亦明確授權公司使用閣下提供的個人資料,進行適當的反欺詐核查(例如:信用調查)以及,如有必要,向可能保存閣下資料記錄的第三方(包括但不限於信用諮詢人或防止欺詐機構)轉交或從第三方處獲得與閣下相關的信息。關於公司如何使用閣下資料的更多信息,請查閱隱私權政策。

閣下所下訂單將受限於貨物庫存情況,及閣下對訂單的最後確認。閣下選購的放在購物車內的商品,公司不作保留,即可能會有其他客戶亦購買該商品。

本網站僅供閣下個人使用。閣下不得為轉售或其他商業目的從本網站購買商品。



產品說明

Pink Martini將盡其最大努力,盡可能確保本網站中關於“內容”和產品說明等信息的準確性和完整性。但是,公司不對“內容”和產品說明的準確性、完整性、及時性或無誤差性做出任何保證。



定價

Pink Martini網站採用港幣報價。公司執行在閣下訂單被接受時本網站顯示的商品價格,但存在明顯錯誤的除外。同時,公司將盡最大努力保證在本網站顯示的所有價格的準確性。但是,公司不對價格的無差錯做出任何保證;公司保留糾正任何錯誤的權利。如果公司發現閣下已經訂購的任何商品存在價格錯誤,公司將盡快通知閣下,閣下可選擇再次確認或取消訂單。如果聯絡失敗,該訂單將被視為已取消。

如果閣下的Paypal賬戶幣種不是港幣,最終以Paypal幣種收取的價款將由閣下發卡行根據在處理扣款當天的可適用匯率換算。



付款

公司只接受使用Paypal付款,詳情請查閱



接受閣下訂單

一旦閣下登記了個人信息和支付詳情,並且下發了訂單,公司將向閣下發出一份電子郵件,確認已經收到了閣下的訂單。

當公司向閣下發出一份電子確認郵件,閣下的訂單已視為被接受,並且將完成閣下和Pink Martini之間的訂單合同。所有訂單合同均產生於香港內,並使用中文或英文表述。

Pink Martini保留自行決定以任何理由拒絕接受訂單的權利,理由包括(但不限於)下述原因:

如果閣下訂單發生任何問題,公司的客戶服務團隊將盡快與閣下聯絡。



發貨和收貨

公司將盡力在收到閣下訂單後5天內派送已成功訂購的貨品。Pink Martini工作人員將盡其最大努力在預計交貨時間內交貨,但無法保證一定符合該預計時間。

在訂購商品送抵閣下或被閣下領取之前,Pink Martini將為運輸期間的訂單商品投保。在領取商品時,閣下需要簽字確認收貨,以此表示閣下願意承擔此後與該商品相關的責任。如果接受人或領取人不是原購買人,或者如果是交付禮物,閣下應接受該簽收作為Pink Martini交付和完成訂單商品的證據,同時閣下還接受上述與該商品相關的責任轉移。



更換貨品

倘若閣下希望更換(如果公司有存貨)在網站上購買的商品,Pink Martini將提供於店舗進行之更換服務。為使用該服務,閣下必須在收到訂單商品七(7)天內以電郵形式向本公司申請貨品更換授權書。

閣下可在收到貨品後七(7)天內到本公司香港的店鋪進行更換(只適用於公司有其貨品之存貨)。

如果閣下到公司在香港的店鋪進行貨品更換,請閣下屆時把貨品連同訂單交至該品牌店鋪(例如:把Daily Dolly貨品退回Daily Dolly門市)的售貨員。

僅接受更換保留原狀的商品,商品包裝材料要求完整和未受損,且帶有標籤。如果商品已經使用、磨損、洗滌或以任何形式修改了,公司不予以更換。

抱歉,關於海外訂單,原來的運費及有關稅款將不獲退款。



責任

在公司店鋪或網站上出售之產品或與其產品設計師或第三方在任何媒體上發表的任何觀點僅代表該方意見,Pink Martini不對該觀點承擔任何責任,因其觀點並不一定反映公司意見。

Pink Martini不保證對網站和服務的使用不存在任何錯誤,或者網站或其服務器不存在病毒或其它有害內容。公司建議網站的所有用戶具備更新軟件,包括安裝殺毒軟件。

可能發生超越公司合理控制範圍的事件,例如惡劣天氣,對此 ,Pink Martini將始終盡其最大努力維持良好服務,但不對因此未能履行服務條款規定的義務承擔任何責任。



補償和放棄

應公司要求,閣下同意全額補償公司,並使Pink Martini(包括Pink Martini的管理人員、董事、代理人、關聯公司、許可方和供應商)免於承擔因閣下違反服務條款而產生的所有責任、索賠、開支、賠償金和損失,包括訴訟費。違約行為包括因閣下作為或不作為導致其他任何人經由閣下賬戶使用本網站造成的違約行為。

如果閣下違反了服務條款的規定,而公司尚未對閣下採取任何措施,不構成公司放棄在閣下違反服務條款的其它任何情況下行使相關權利和賠償。



投訴

公司製定了投訴處理程序。當發生任何爭議時,公司將按照投訴處理程序努力解決爭議。如果閣下有任何訂單相關的投訴或意見,請通過客戶服務電子郵件或與公司聯絡:

紅粉馬丁尼尊重他人的知識產權。倘若閣下有理由相信本網站在未獲得閣下允許的情況下使用了閣下的知識產權,請按照投訴處理程序的規定與公司聯絡。



準據法和管轄權

服務條款以及公司的所有政策和程序均受香港法律管轄,並依其解釋。相關的香港法院對與服務條款相關的任何爭議或索賠具有專屬性管轄權。

版權 © 2017 Pink Martini. 保留所有權利
Powered by IT FACTORY