My CartMy AccountLoginδΈ­ENG
Our Brands
When you lack of inspiration in your busy life, taste our passion, sweet yet strong, to leash your unique, edgy spirit. Serve you the best cocktail - Pink Martini, by tailor - making to fit in your multi characters by our extra-ordinary fashion.
Pink Martini's in house brand, Daily Dolly, was established in 2011, consulted by a popular Japanese designer. We continuous collaborate with different Japanese designers and brands, innovating fun and humorous designs. In paying tribute to the major fashion brands, our secondary creative designs from them served to be the most popular.
“Duras Ambient” has a touch of French romance. The brand’s chief designer focuses on simple yet detailed designs, which successfully creates a sexy, stylish, classic and elegant feminine style. This allows every woman to exude her own unique charm.
Duras combines American style and Japanese cutting into one.In their collection,you can find feminine sweetness on one end and America street style on the other-and this is the secret of Duras; popularity amongst all age range.Not only the genius cutting makes it lovable,the basic style allows infinite combinations with other items from your closet.
Copyright © 2017 Pink Martini. All rights reserved
Powered by IT FACTORY

我的購物籃我的帳戶登入ENG
品牌
當繁忙的生活讓你失去靈感時,請細味品嘗我們特意為你調較的雞尾酒--Pink Martini!它既香甜又濃烈,能牽引出你前衛獨特的精神,就讓我們以超乎尋常的時裝來為你打造與別不同的風格吧!
Pink Martini的自家品牌DailyDolly於2011年成立,以日籍設計師擔任品牌顧問。其後定期與日籍設計師及品牌合作,以玩味十足且富幽默感的設計為品牌的大方向。喜歡向時裝大品牌致敬、二次創作的設計最受歡迎及所為人熟悉。
以法國浪漫情懷為風格的日牌Duras Ambient,品牌首席設計師擅長以簡潔而著重細節的計設,塑造出性感、時尚、古典、優雅的女性風格,令不同類型的女生更能凸顯其自我風格,散發出與眾不同的韻味。

著名日本藝人安室奈美惠及名模長谷川潤等皆是Duras Ambient 的忠實愛戴者。
Duras  集合美式風格及日本剪裁於一身,系列中有女性化線條、細節,再加以率性的美式街頭風,令Duras大受各個階層的女生歡迎。品牌的衣飾不但在剪裁上易於穿著,更擁每季流行的大熱元素,可隨意地和衣櫥內的基本衣物配搭,打造出各種潮流的造型
版權 © 2017 Pink Martini. 保留所有權利
Powered by IT FACTORY